site image

All Obituaries

Robert Craft Morton, MS


Mr. Robert L. Craft, age 83, a resident of Polkville o=passed away on Saturday August 13, 2022 at home surrounded by his family. Visitation will be 5:00pm to 7:00pm on Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at...

Jerry Manning Brandon, MS


Jerry Harper Manning, 85, went to be with his Lord and Savior on Fri. Aug. 12, 2022 with his family at his side. Visitation will be held on Tues. Aug. 16, 2022 from 10am-11:15am at Ott & Lee...

Patsy Jones Morton, MS


Mrs. Patsy Lou Jones, age 75, passed away on Wednesday, August 10, 2022, at St. Dominic Hospital in Jackson, MS. Visitation will be 9:00 am until...

James Creel Pulaski, MS


Mr. James Creel, age 66, a resident of Pulaski MS, passed away on Tuesday, August 9, 2022 at home surrounded by his family. A graveside Service was held on Thursday at Kalem Community Church...

Edna Gibson Forest


Memorial Service 3pm Sunday, August 21, 2022, at Forest Baptist Church Visitation prior to Memorial Service: 2pm Forest Baptist Church Family Life Ctr. Parlor Edna Earle Gibson of Forest, MS...

Mary Jones Brandon, MS


Mary Marguerite Hill Jones, 94, passed away on Sunday, August 7, 2022, at St. Dominic Hospital in Jackson, MS.  Visitation will be 6-8pm Thursday, August 11, 2022, at Ott & Lee Funeral...

Janie Goodson Brandon, MS


Janie Maurine Goodson, age 89 of Brandon, went home to be with her Lord and Savior on Sunday, August 7, 2022. Funeral services will be Wednesday, August 10, 2022, at 10:00 a.m. from Ott and Lee...

Robert Smith Brandon, MS


Robert W. Smith, 87, passed away on Sun. Aug. 7, 2022 in Canton, MS. Graveside Services will be held at 10am on Tues. Aug. 9, 2022 at Brandon Memorial Gardens in Brandon, MS. Ott & Lee...

Gerald Allen Brandon, MS


Gerald White Allen, age 82, a resident of Brandon, MS passed away Saturday, August 6, 2022, at MS Care Center of Morton, MS. Funeral services will be held at 10:00 am Saturday, August 13, 2022, at...

Mrs. Roma Sue Thompson Morton, MS


Roma Sue (Purvis) Thompson, age 81, a resident of Cross Roads passed away on Friday, August 5, 2022 in Madison, MS. She was a loving mother, grandmother and great grandmother, a devout...
© 2022 Ott & Lee Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility