site image

All Obituaries

Ernestine "Teenie" Guynes Brandon, MS


Ernestine “Teenie” Covington Guynes passed away on Saturday, January 25, 2020 at the age of 93. The youngest of four girls, Ernestine was born in Jackson, MS to John Luther and Bessie...

Penny Trigg Brandon, MS


Penny Potts Trigg, 73, a resident of Ridgeland, MS, passed away Tues. Jan. 21, 2020 at Merit Health Central Hospital in Jackson, MS. Visitation will be held on Sat. Jan. 25, 2020 from...

Shirley Ann Grantham Brandon, MS


Shirley Ann Thompson Grantham, 80, passed away Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at St. Dominic Hospital in Jackson. Visitation is 11 am-1pm Friday, January 24, 2020 at Ott and Lee Funeral Home in...

Carolyn Johnson Brandon, MS


SERVICES: 10 AM SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 1, 2020 AT OTT AND LEE FUNERAL HOME IN BRANDON BURIAL: 3:30 PM SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 1, 2020 AT FILLMORE CEMETERY IN HAUGHTON, LA VISITATION: 5-7pm FRIDAY,...

Nestor Blanco Brandon


It is with great sadness that the family of Nestor William Blanco announces his passing on Monday, 20 January 2020 at the age of 96. Nestor was born in Lima, Peru on 26 February 1923. A passionate...

Mary Campbell Morton, MS


Mary O. Campbell, 73, a resident of Lena, MS passed away Saturday, January 18, 2020 at her home surrounded by her family. Funeral services will be held 11 am Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at Ott and...

Gloria Conger Morton, MS


Gloria Jean Conger, age 79 and a resident of Pelahatchie passed away Saturday, January 18, 2020 at St. Dominic Hospital in Jackson. Funeral services will be held Monday, January 20, 2020 at 2:00...

Tommy Burnett Brandon, MS


Tommy Bridges Burnett, 65, a resident of Jackson, MS, passed away Fri. Jan. 17, 2020 at St. Dominic Memorial Hospital in Jackson, MS. Graveside Services are 2pm on Mon. Jan. 20, 2020 at Zion Hill...

Douglas Nabors Forest, MS


Mr. Douglas Linwood Nabors was born in Birmingham, Alabama on Monday, December 30, 1940. He passed away at his home in Forest, Mississippi on Thursday,  January 16, 2020 at the age of...

Sue Tatum Morton, MS


Vera Sue Merchant Tatum left her earthly home and gained her Angel wings in heaven on Tuesday, January 14, 2020, at the age of 94.  She is now in her heavenly home with her savior Jesus...
Page 1 of 469
© 2020 Ott & Lee Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS