site image

All Obituaries

Richard Tadlock


Richard Leon Tadlock, a retired educator, was born May 1, 1931 in Scott County and passed away December 13, 2017 at the MS Care Center in Morton at the age of 86.  Funeral services will be...

Madalyn Bartley


  Madalyn Grace Bartley, 12, joined her Heavenly Father on Sunday, December 10, 2017.  Visitation will be 4-7pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017, at Ott & Lee Funeral Home in Brandon,...

Winona Babb


Winona Marie Aycock Babb, 89, a resident of Pearl, MS passed away Sunday, December 10, 2017 at MS Care Center of Morton. Funeral services will be held 2 pm Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at Ott and...

Sarah Wilson


Sarah Catherine “Cathye” Wilson, 68, a resident of Clinton, MS passed away Saturday morning, December 9, 2017. Funeral services will be held Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at Ott and Lee...

Darren Short


Darren Thomas Short, 48, passed away Sat. Dec. 9, 2017 in Scott County, MS. Visitation will be held on Mon. Dec. 11, 2017 from 5pm-7pm and on Tues. Dec. 12, 2017 from 10am-10:45am at Ott & Lee...

Marty Denson


Mr. Marty Denson, age 61 passed away in Jackson, MS on December 7, 2017. Visitation services are held on Monday, December 11, 2017 from 11:00 am until 1:00 pm at the Ott and Lee Funeral Home...

Max Evans, Jr.


Max Everet Evans, Jr age 64 passed away Friday, December 8, 2017 at his residence.  There will be a special Memorial Service held by his family at a later date. Max was born to his parents...

Norman Hubbard


Norman Carlton Hubbard, 79 passed away December 5, 2017.  Visitation is Saturday, December 9, 2017 from 12pm-2pm at Ott & Lee Funeral Home in Brandon, MS.  Funeral Services are 2pm...

David Dugan


David Michael Dugan Brandon, MS   David Michael Dugan, 67, passed away on Tuesday, December 5, 2017, at his home.  Visitation will begin at 11:30am at Ott & Lee Funeral Home...

Myrna Cooper


"Take me home, what joy shall fill my heart, my God how great Thou art" A native of Pelahatchie, MS and a resident of Baton Rouge, LA, Myrna Cooper passed away on Monday, December 4,...
Page 1 of 365
© 2017 Ott & Lee Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS